TRUE Network Strategic Partners

The TRUE Network partners with best in class organizations that benefit our members and their clients. We build strong relationship by limiting our strategic partners to those most interested in our commitment to collaboration and long term, strategic growth.

 
 

Springbuk

Analytics platform to measure healthcare spending, identify at-risk members, target engagement and forecast future costs.

TJ Witham
twitham@springbuk.com

 

RxBenefits

Pharmacy benefit administrator for self-insured groups with multiple PBM relationships.

Jack Tew
jtew@rxbenefits.com

 

ReadyTalk

Audio, web and webinar conferencing provider.

Scott King
scott_king2@readytalk.com

 
 

Strategic Benefit Resources

SBR helps brokers and employers make more informed decisions, create process efficiencies and improve profitability by providing specialized self-funded health plan expertise, custom outsourced services, and unique technology-driven solutions.

Kevin Kuzon
kkuzon@strategicbenefitresources.com

 

Maynard, Cooper & Gale

The most robust compliance program in the industry. Legal retainer program, monthly webinars, discounted fee structure and on-site events.

Matt Stiles | Matthew Cannova
mstiles@maynardcooper.com
mcannova@maynardcooper.com

 

Mutual of Omaha

Life, LTD, STD, dental, vision and voluntary benefits. TRUE has a custom bonus program and technology subsidy for all members.

Chris Watt | Megan Holland
chris.watt@mutualofomaha.com
megan.holland@mutualofomaha.com

 

Infinisource Benefit Services

Administrator of HRA, FSA and HSA plans with payroll and HRIS capabilities.

Vicki Burke
vburke@infinisource.com

 

InfoArmor

SEB D’APPOLONIA

 

Oden Imaging

Visual communications and marketing firm. Digital or print, our business is helping you deliver your message.

Patrick Oden
patrick@odenimaging.com

 

codesixfour

Process driven technology and resources to drive efficiency and improve your agency.

Eric Rentsch
erentsch@codesixfour.com

 

Employee Navigator

Enrollment and HRIS platform at the forefront of benefit technology and administration.

Kyle Reese | Norma Gregario
kreese@employeenavigator.com
ngregario@employeenavigator.com

 

High Performing Culture

High Performing Culture helps companies create, drive, and maintain high performing cultures, with a proven system that’s straightforward, practical, and easy to use. Most importantly, it simply works.

David Friedman
david@highperformingculture.com

 

Colonial Life

For over 75 years, Colonial Life has provided financial protection benefits, services and education through the workplace.

Nina Myrick
namyrick@coloniallife.com

 

ThinkHR

A comprehensive HR resource for your staff and clients. On-call HR professionals, library, training and more.

Joy Justus | Michael Kirk
jjustus@thinkhr.com
mkirk@thinkhr.com

 

Cypress Benefit Administrators

Independent, innovative third-party-administrator for self-insured groups.

Drew Rozmiarek | Julie Kohanek
andrew@cypressbenefit.com
juliek@cypressbenefit.com

 

GEN4

Agency management technology, database management and integrated strategies down to the client level.

Joshua Cameron
joshua@gen4systems.com

 

hr360

Customizable, attorney-delivered compliance tools including: Wrap SPD Generator, Benefits Notices Generator, HR library, PDF checklists and guides, newsletters and news alerts.

Frank Cogliano
frank@hr360.com

 

5500Tax Group

5500Tax Group’s nationwide team of employee benefit tax compliance professionals offers the expertise of a “Big 4” firm. They provide hands-on personal service at an affordable price. By Working directly with vendors, actuaries, third party plan administrators, insurance brokers, and audit teams, they complete your filings faster and more cost-effectively.

Amy Boyd
amy.boyd@5500tax.com

 

BerniePortal

BerniePortal is an online all-in-one HR platform, to help small and medium-sized employers solve the transactional challenges of HR such as onboarding, PTO tracking, compliance, benefits administration, 1094-C / 1095-C reporting, and COBRA.

Alex Tolbert
alex.tolbert@bernardhealth.com

 

Healthiest You

Healthiest You provides a unique blend of technology and engagement that allows progressive employers, third party administrators and health plans to reduce costs, redirect claims and improve care while delivering innovation that consumers demand. 

Jesse Lisson
jlisson@teladoc.com

 

Commissions Department

Commissions Department provides a commission tracking service for insurance brokers. We will enter, download and aggregate your commission statements into one central system.

Kevin Wilson
kwilson@commissionsdept.com

 

United Health Care

At UnitedHealthcare, we serve millions of people from their earliest years through their working lives and into retirement. What unites us is our mission to help people live healthier lives and make the health system work better for everyone.

Shane Kroeplin
shane_kroeplin@uhc.com

 

Allied Benefit Systems

Allied is a national health solutions company that provides highly customized administrative services to single employer plans, school districts,  government entities, labor plans, hospitals, health systems, and insurance companies throughout the United States. 

Michael Blackmon
 mblackmon@alliedbenefit.com  

 
 
 

Sky Insurance Technologies

Sky began our product offerings by building ACAReportingService.com which became the preferred back end ACA reporting vendor for Marsh Agency, BB&T, Wells Fargo and hundreds of other brokers across the country. Next our team created SelfInsuredReporting.com to solve the common spreadsheeting problems faced while managing self insured clients. Our future efforts will revolved around capitalizing in various ways the capabilities we have built in leveraging artificial intelligence to streamline the process of employee benefit brokers.

Mark Combs
mark@skyinsurancetech.com

 

Engage PEO

Engage PEO delivers comprehensive HR solutions to small and mid-sized businesses nationwide, sharpening their competitive advantage, including a full range of health and workers’ compensation insurance products, payroll technology and tax administration, risk management services and advanced technology as part of an extensive suite of HR services.

Melissa Pierson
mpierson@engagepeo.com

 

Pareto Captive Services

Pareto Captive Services can help you form or join an employee benefit group captive. Now you can cut out the insurance industry’s profits while continuing to provide the same caliber of benefits that keep your employees healthy, happy and productive.

Chip Sernyak
chip@paretocaptive.com